AR Goal Meeters

The students listed below made their individual goal for Accelerated Reader during the 4th six weeks.

3rd grade: Austin W, Austin M, Austyn S, Caitlin J, Caleb R, Cameron S, Christopher D, Draven F, Dustin C, Dylan C, Ethan L, Jacob M, Jennifer W, Kasey S, Katelyn W, Katelyn J, Katlyn B, Kelli L, Kylie P, Mia H, Molly P, Terry M, Jasmin W, Kloie P, Parker W, Sierra L, Simuel M, Stephanie B, Tanner M, Taylor G, Tyler B, Carson R, Jordan S, Cory T, Trinity S, and Korbyn H.

4th grade: Allison P, Anna D, Ashlee W, Baird M, Braden H, Braden C, Breanna B, Brennan W, Camden O, Collin B, Dalton S, Daniela J, Destiny M, Emma W, Erin B, Garett W, Grant T, James L, Karli A, Katie C, Lexy H, Madison F, Madison D, Makayla S, Ryan D, Ryan B, Savannah M, Savannah W, Shady C, Tyler B, Baylee L, Lisa P, Hunter W, Jesse G, and Christian F.

5th grade: Aaron C, Addie R, Alex G, Angeles G, Aubrey W, Austin F, Brendan A,  Brett M, Brittney E, Brooklyn N, Bryan C, Caitlin D, Carlee M, Cassidy H, Clayton G, Daetren O, Daisy B, Dylan H, Elijah T, Emma L, Emma R, Grace S, Haydn H, Holly H, Jasmine K, Jaylen L, Jene W, Jessica R, Joe P, Johnathan L, Justin M, Kason K, Katie W, Kevin A, Kyle B, Lacey S, Lainee C, Layton A, Luisa S, Mackenzie W, Madison M, Madison S, Makenna G, Mason H, Moises I, Mya Plyler, Preston W, Ryker B, Seth K, Shelby N, Tyler S, Victoria B, Wyatt S, Zachary C, Colby F, Davis M, Joshua N, Natalie C, Payton A, Sabrina S, Stone P, Brian J, Jackson C, Zachary M, Chase O, and Kenzie B.

The names of the students listed above were placed in a random drawing where a 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade girl and boy were chosen to receive a “The Sky’s the Limit!” pointer.  Those students are pictured below.


One student was chosen to receive the use of an Acer. Pictured below is Mrs. Dickson presenting the student with the computer.


Each six weeks, the teacher with the most students meeting their individual Accelerated Reader goal is also awarded a prize.  The image below shows our 5th grade teacher, Mr. McBride with his  award.


Comments are closed.